Events at LFPL


Event Type: Book Discussion Groups

Tuesday, April 24, 2018
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Wednesday, April 25, 2018
01:00 PM
Booked For Lunch Crescent Hill
Thursday, April 26, 2018
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Monday, April 30, 2018
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Tuesday, May 01, 2018
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Nonfiction Book Club Highlands/Shelby Park
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Wednesday, May 02, 2018
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Thursday, May 03, 2018
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Tuesday, May 08, 2018
01:30 PM
Wednesday, May 09, 2018
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Thursday, May 10, 2018
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
04:45 PM - 05:45 PM
05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Saturday, May 12, 2018
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Monday, May 14, 2018
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Tuesday, May 15, 2018
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wednesday, May 16, 2018
10:15 AM
04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Thursday, May 17, 2018
05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Saturday, May 19, 2018
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Monday, May 21, 2018
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Thursday, May 24, 2018
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Wednesday, May 30, 2018
01:00 PM
Booked for Lunch Crescent Hill
Thursday, May 31, 2018
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Tuesday, June 05, 2018
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Nonfiction Book Club Highlands/Shelby Park
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Wednesday, June 06, 2018
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Thursday, June 07, 2018
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Saturday, June 09, 2018
10:30 PM
Adult Book Discussion Crescent Hill
Monday, June 11, 2018
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Tuesday, June 12, 2018
01:30 PM
Wednesday, June 13, 2018
02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Thursday, June 14, 2018
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Monday, June 18, 2018
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Tuesday, June 19, 2018
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wednesday, June 20, 2018
10:15 AM
04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Thursday, June 21, 2018
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Saturday, June 23, 2018
03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Monday, June 25, 2018
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
01:00 PM
Booked for Lunch Crescent Hill
Thursday, June 28, 2018
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Tuesday, July 03, 2018
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Nonfiction Book Club Highlands/Shelby Park
Thursday, July 05, 2018
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Tuesday, July 10, 2018
01:30 PM
Wednesday, July 11, 2018
02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Wednesday, July 18, 2018
04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Thursday, July 19, 2018
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wednesday, August 01, 2018
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Thursday, August 02, 2018
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Tuesday, August 07, 2018
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Nonfiction Book Club Highlands/Shelby Park
Tuesday, August 14, 2018
01:30 PM
Thursday, August 16, 2018
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Tuesday, September 11, 2018
01:30 PM
Thursday, September 20, 2018
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Tuesday, October 09, 2018
01:30 PM
Thursday, October 18, 2018
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Tuesday, November 13, 2018
01:30 PM
Thursday, November 15, 2018
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Tuesday, December 11, 2018
01:30 PM
Thursday, December 20, 2018
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Friday, January 11, 2019
01:30 PM
Monday, February 11, 2019
01:30 PM
Monday, March 11, 2019
01:30 PM

english

< >
S M T W T F S
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          

Get Events

RSS Feeds

Featured Programs